desk4 - The ERP system for MAC, iOS, Android, Linux & Windows

Safety

Your merchandise management is continuously secured on German servers taking current security standards into account. This makes your data more secure than in the office or at home.

Platform independent

No matter if Windows, Mac OS, iOS, Android, Linux and Co. The desk4 online merchandise management can be operated in any browser on any system and via an app.

Cloud

Access your data from anywhere. Whether at home, in the office or on the road – with desk4 your data is always at hand and stored in the cloud.

desk4 – a new way of thinking!

With the cloud-based online merchandise management desk4 you have full access to your data 24 hours a day. Immediately after installation and activation, you can start up with your online ERP without much previous knowledge. SSL encryption ensures that your invoices, orders, quotations, credit notes, articles, serial numbers, parts lists, etc. are state-of-the-art. You are welcome to book a briefing and training for your order and an employee of Dupp GmbH will accompany you during the first steps via TeamViewer session. Operation via browser or app for MAC OS, Apple iOS, Google Android, Windows 10 App makes your business easier and more flexible. A later connection to your shops like Shopware, Amazon and Ebay is also possible. To round off your workflow, shipping service providers such as DHL are also linked directly to the desk4 merchandise management system.

DSGVO compliant

desk4 meets all EU DSGVO requirements. Customer-related data can be made anonymous without deleting the documents already created. Furthermore, the German computer center and the Dupp GmbH have a corresponding AV contract and a TOM to guarantee your data security.

Process tracking GoBD

The financial requirements for process tracking according to GoBD are described in desk4. In addition to electronic document creation, your booking data, accounts receivable and accounts payable are also transferred to financial accounting in accordance with DATEV.

Easy handling

With its user-centric, self-explanatory design and optimized performance, the cloud software is particularly user-friendly. What’s more, the responsive design makes desk4 scalable to all sizes and always easy to use.

Customer support

After registration we offer you free support by ticket system. To make it easier for you to use desk4, we recommend booking a training course when ordering. An employee of Dupp GmbH will personally accompany, teach and instruct you during the first steps in a TeamViewer session.

Optimized for all devices

The desk4 Online ERP is responsively developed and can be operated via browser or app for iOS, MAC, Android and Microsoft. This also allows you to manage your business from your smartphone and improve customer relationships with short response times.

Platform independent

No matter if Windows, Mac OS, iOS, Android. The desk4 online merchandise management system can be operated in any browser on any system and via app. You can find the app in your favorite App Store.

Time savings

Writing invoices or offers is often still a tedious and time-consuming task. Use desk4 to have more time for the really important things. Started orders can be further processed in a team, regardless of location. Thus, employees in the home office are a modern extension of your workplace offer.

Tax authorities

You can send your invoices to your tax consultant via our DATEV interface. Printing your invoices is a thing of the past. This saves you time and money and the costly recording of deposits by employees of the tax consultant.

Ready to start with desk4?


Select your desk4 Cloud ERP system from the Starter, Plus or UItimate packages. In addition, various modules and interfaces are available as additional packages.

Master data maintenance

On the article overview you will find your products and articles clearly and structured. Detailed item and price information can be stored at item level. Professional product and article management makes it possible to add surcharges and discounts at various levels. Thus, individual customer article prices, graduated prices, prices according to distribution channels, prices for individual product groups or prices for specific promotion periods can be stored.

Offer, order, delivery note, invoice

Order processing contains all activities that are required to process sales orders completely. The entire workflow of order processing is supported from the quotation to the final invoice. desk4 includes quotation creation, order processing, delivery note creation, as well as production and packing lists, dispatch and final invoicing via invoice creation.

Simply take your old merchandise management data with you!

Easily transfer your ERP data from your old ERP system into your new desk4 system. No matter whether customer, supplier or article data, you can import the exported data from e.g.: Lexware, Sage, Büro+, SAP and any other merchandise management system.

News

desk4 - Die Warenwirtschaft für MAC, iOS, Android, Linux & Windows

Sicherheit

Ihre Warenwirtschaft wird auf deutschen Servern unter Berücksichtigung aktueller Sicherheitsstandards fortlaufend gesichert. Damit sind Ihre Daten sicherer als im Büro oder Zuhause.

Plattformunabhängig

Egal ob Windows, Mac OS, iOS, Android und Co. Die desk4 Onlinewarenwirtschaft ist in jedem Browser auf jedem System und per App bedienbar.

Cloud

Greifen Sie von Überall auf Ihre Daten zu. Egal ob Zuhause, im Büro oder unterwegs – Ihre Daten sind mit desk4 immer griffbereit und in der Cloud gespeichert.

desk4 – Warenwirtschaft neu gedacht!

Mit der cloudbasierten Online-Warenwirtschaft desk4 haben Sie den vollen Zugriff auf Ihre Daten und das 24h am Tag. Sofort nach der Installation und Freischaltung, können Sie ohne große Vorkenntnisse mit Ihrem Online-ERP durchstarten. Durch die SSL-Verschlüsselung sind Ihre Rechnungen, Aufträge, Angebote, Gutschriften, Artikel, Seriennummern, Stücklisten usw. auf dem sichersten Stand der Technik. Gerne können Sie eine Einweisung und Schulung bei Ihrer Bestellung buchen und ein Mitarbeiter der Dupp GmbH wird sie per TeamViewer Sitzung bei den ersten Schritten begleiten. Die Bedienung über Browser oder App für MAC OS, Apple iOS, Google Android und Windows 10 App macht Ihr Business leichter und flexibler. Eine spätere Anbindung an Ihre Shops wie Shopware, Amazon und Ebay ist ebenfalls möglich. Um Ihren Workflow abzurunden, werden Versanddienstleister wie DHL ebenfalls direkt in die desk4 Warenwirtschaft eingebunden.

DSGVO Konform

desk4 erfüllt alle EU-DSGVO Vorgaben. Kundenbezogene Daten können anonymisiert werden, ohne die bereits erstellten Belege zu löschen. Des weiteren besteht zwischen dem deutschen Rechenzentrum und der Dupp GmbH ein entsprechender AV Vertrag und eine TOM um Ihre Datensicherheit zu gewähren.

Vorgangsverfolgung GoBD

Die finanztechnische Voraussetzung der Vorgangsverfolgung nach GoBD wird in desk4 dargestellt. Neben der elektronischen Dokumentenerstellung werden ebenfalls Ihre Buchungsdaten, Debitoren sowie Kreditoren DATEV-konform an die Finanzbuchhaltung übergeben.

Einfache Bedienung

Durch ein benutzerzentriertes, selbsterklärendes Design und einer optimierten Performance ist die Cloud-Software besonders anwenderfreundlich. Mehr noch: durch das responsive Design ist desk4 auf alle Größen skalierbar und immer optimal zu bedienen.

Kundensupport

Nach der Anmeldung bieten wir Ihnen einen kostenlosen Support per Ticketsystem. Um Ihnen den Umgang mit desk4 zu erleichtern, empfehlen wir direkt bei der Bestellung eine Schulung zu buchen. Ein Mitarbeiter der Dupp GmbH wird Sie persönlich per TeamViewer Sitzung bei den ersten Schritten begleiten, unterrichten und einweisen.

Optimiert für alle Geräte

Die desk4 Online-Warenwirtschaft ist responsiv entwickelt und über Browser oder App für iOS, MAC OS, Android und Microsoft zu bedienen. Das ermöglicht Ihnen auch vom Smartphone Ihr Business zu verwalten und die Kundenbeziehungen mit kurzen Reaktionszeiten zu verbessern.

Plattformunabhängig

Egal ob Windows, Mac OS, iOS, Android. Linux und Co. Die desk4 Online-Warenwirtschaft ist in jedem Browser auf jedem System und per App bedienbar. Die entsprechende App finden Sie in Ihrem bevorzugten App Store.

Zeitersparnis

Das Schreiben von Rechnungen oder Angeboten ist häufig noch eine mühsame und aufwendige Tätigkeit. Nutzen Sie desk4 um mehr Zeit für die wirklich wichtigen Dinge zu haben. Angefangene Aufträge können im Team weiter verarbeitet werden und das unabhängig vom Standort. Somit sind Mitarbeiter im Homeoffice eine moderne Erweiterung Ihres Stellenangebotes.

Finanzamt

Ihre Rechnungen können Sie über unsere DATEV-Schnittstelle an Ihren Steuerberater übermitteln. Das Ausdrucken Ihrer Rechnungen gehört somit der Vergangenheit an. Dadurch sparen Sie Zeit, Geld und Sie ersparen sich das kostspielige Erfassen der Belege durch Mitarbeiter des Steuerberaters.

Bereit mit desk4 durchzustarten?

Wählen Sie Ihre desk4 Cloud Warenwirtschaft aus den Paketen Starter, Plus oder UItimate aus. Darüber hinaus stehen Ihnen verschiedene Module und Schnittstellen als zubuchbare Pakete zur Verfügung.

Stammdatenpflege

Auf der Artikelübersicht finden Sie Ihre Produkte und Artikel klar und strukturiert dargestellt. Auf der Ebene der Artikeldetails können detaillierte Artikel- und Preisinformationen hinterlegt werden. Die professionelle Produkt- und Artikelverwaltung ermöglicht es auf verschiedenen Ebenen Zu- und Abschläge hinzuzufügen. So können individuelle Kundenartikelpreise, Staffelpreise, Preise nach Vertriebswegen, Preise für einzelne Warengruppen oder Preise für bestimmte Aktionszeiträume hinterlegt werden.

Angebot, Auftrag, Lieferschein, Rechnung

Die Auftragsabwicklung beinhaltet alle Aktivitäten, die erforderlich sind, um Kundenaufträge komplett zu bearbeiten. Dabei wird der gesamte Workflow der Auftragsabwicklung, vom Angebot bis zur abschließenden Rechnung, unterstützt. desk4 umfasst die Angebotserstellung, Auftragsbearbeitung, Lieferscheinerstellung, sowie Fertigungs- bzw. Packlisten, Versand und die abschließende Fakturierung über die Rechnungserstellung.

Übernehmen Sie Ihre alten Stammdaten einfach mit in desk4!

Übernehmen Sie Ihre ERP Daten ganz einfach aus Ihrer alten Warenwirtschaft mit in Ihr neues desk4 System. Egal ob Kunden, Lieferanten- oder Artikeldaten, durch einen einfachen Import können Sie die exportierten Daten aus z.B.: Lexware, Sage, Büro+, SAP und jeder anderen Warenwirtschaft übernehmen.

News